Left to right – starting with lady in black-Pat Meeks; Tim Odom-Forester behind her; Murray Reeves & Billy Spikes are both now retired; David R. Redding, Jr (with tie), Stephanie Ripley-receptionist; Gwen Ellis-Assistant Secretary & Treasurer; Bryan J. Olmert-President and Wesley A. Carter-Operations Manager kneeling.

L to R: Tim Odom, Pat Meeks, Murray Reeves (retired), Billy Spikes (retired), David R. Redding, Jr., Stephanie Ripley, Gwen Ellis, Bryan J. Olmert, and Wesley A. Carter (kneeling)

Contact Us

Loncala, Incorporated
25755 NW 130th Ave.
High Springs, FL 32643-5964

T: 386-454-1511 

F: 386-454-4831 

Wesley A. Carter, President –wesley@loncala.com

David R. Redding, Jr., Secretary – david@loncala.com

Gwen D. Ellis, Assistant Secretary & Treasurer –gwen@loncala.com

Bryan J. Olmert, Of Counsel –olmert@loncala.com

Patricia D. Meeks, Payroll & Land Manager – pat@loncala.com

Timothy T. Odom, Forester –tim@loncala.com

Stephanie L. Ripley, Receptionist – stephanie@loncala.com